Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kadlin Ansel

Kadlin Ansel

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadlin Ansel
"Friendly representatives and eager to please. EDUARDO keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Lee Landers

Lee Landers

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Landers
"Very nice and quick professional service. They are great."
Profile photo of Jehovanny Herrera

Jehovanny Herrera

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jehovanny Herrera
"Encantado con el servicio rápido y efectivo mi asesora Vázquez conoce muy bien el tema . Y asesora de manera adecuada . Recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Larry Woodington

Larry Woodington

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Woodington
"Elizabeth was very helpful. So thankful for her assistance."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Manderscheid

Jacqueline Manderscheid

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Manderscheid
"So grateful to Elizabeth Vasquez for her good work - adding my home and cars to State Farm family. Attention to details and very timely responses. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Christy Alexander

Christy Alexander

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Alexander
"Good service but prices have jumped up"
Profile photo of Robert Hanson

Robert Hanson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hanson
"Elizabeth went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend Ms. Varques for help with any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Kirsti Tweedie

Kirsti Tweedie

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsti Tweedie
"My Husband and I have been with State Farm since we were able to drive. But the Mountain Home office definitely has been our favorite office to work with! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We have been working closely with Kelly, as she provides excellent service and constantly goes above and beyond to make sure that our needs are met with all of our multiple business and personal policies. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for reliable insurance services!"
Profile photo of Juan Antonio Lara Rodriguez Lara

Juan Antonio Lara Rodriguez Lara

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Antonio Lara Rodriguez Lara
"Elizabeth Vazquez se las recomiendo es Segura y da muy buen servicio y es muy onesta a sus respuestas 😊"
Profile photo of Victor Cisneros

Victor Cisneros

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Cisneros
"Eexelente servicio se los recomiendo👍 Bayan con Elizabeth Vazquez"
Profile photo of Jeff Holmes

Jeff Holmes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Holmes
"So much easier than expected and we saved money while getting better coverage. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Elizabeth Vazquez is awesome 👍✨️"
Profile photo of Bridgette Kovac

Bridgette Kovac

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Kovac
"Hi I just like to say thank you to Kelly who works at State farm in Idaho she's been such an amazing person my sister and I and our family has been going to State farm for many years and my sister and I have always had an account together and decided to separate our accounts now that we both have our own families. However, just talking and explaining to Kelly was such a ease and I'm so thankful for her taking 30-40 minutes out of her day to help us get this all settled and situated. I also like to thank her for always coming through and helping me out when I'm unable to do things online she's very patient and accurate.I think she's a great worker an amazing person and thank you State farm for hiring her Bridgette"
Profile photo of onejavalady

onejavalady

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by onejavalady
"Super helpful and nice"
Profile photo of randall apgood

randall apgood

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by randall apgood
"They are always super helpful and friendly. They take care of my insurance needs and never give me the run around."
Profile photo of Bonnie Macgregor

Bonnie Macgregor

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Macgregor
"Best Inc place"
Profile photo of Nadin West

Nadin West

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadin West
"Excellent people"
Profile photo of Rider Camayo

Rider Camayo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rider Camayo
"Fue. Una experiencia Bonita y tambien tienen. Personas que te atienden de LA major manera son amables ......"
Profile photo of Ron Smith

Ron Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Smith
"Great customer service is hard to find these days however, I was pleasantly surprised and grateful for the help Kelly provided. She was able to save me some money on my vacation coverage. Thank you, Ron"
Profile photo of Patrick Holt

Patrick Holt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Holt
"My wife and I were greeted at the door by a very pleasant young lady and asked if we would like coffee or water while we wait a few minutes. Elizabeth was very friendly and answered all our questions very professionally and thoroughly. We are now State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Gabriel orozco

Gabriel orozco

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel orozco
"Excelente servicios muy hamables en especial la señorita Elizabeth Vazquez"
Profile photo of Julio Cruz san juan

Julio Cruz san juan

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Cruz san juan
"Excelente servicio la señorita Elizabeth ayuda y informa al cliente muy bien"
Profile photo of Deivy Quintana

Deivy Quintana

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deivy Quintana
"Excelente servicio, Elizabeth Vázquez gran apoyo a la hora de asegurar nuestros vehículos, gran experiencia y carisma"
Profile photo of Deann Davis

Deann Davis

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deann Davis
"Called with a question, and the store manager Elizabeth said, "Can I give you a quote?" I said sure, and she sold me. I now have State Farm on my truck, car, motorcycle, and 5th wheel. Very efficient in her job."
Profile photo of Javier Barajas

Javier Barajas

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Barajas
"Siempre excelete servico, la senorita Elizabeth siempre muy hamable. Totalmente recomiendo esta oficina."
Profile photo of Jamarcus

Jamarcus

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamarcus
"Great knowledgeable staff, very help and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend!"